Bestuur

Bestuur

Bestuur:

Naam E-mailadres Telefoon
Thieu Kikken
Voorzitter
thieu@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 55 72 70 08
Evert Hoiting
Commerciële zaken, PR
& Communicatie
evert@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 53 34 56 27
Robert Habets
Financiële zaken
robert@fiks.nu Mobiel: 06 55 17 20 32
Jeroen Hofman
Technische zaken
jeroen@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 22 69 84 64
Martijn Kunnen
Commerciele zaken
martijn@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 51 55 66 34
Ronald Snippe
Maatschappelijke begeleiding
ronald@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 46 28 76 55
     
Ger Kreutzkamp
Financiële zaken (adviseur)
kreutzkamp@planet.nl Mobiel: 06 22 46 73 80