Bestuur

Bestuur

 

Naam E-mailadres Telefonische Bereikbaarheid
Thieu Kikken
Voorzitter
thieu@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 55 72 70 08
Evert Hoiting
Commerciële zaken,
Marketing & PR
evert@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 53 34 56 27
Robert Habets
Financiële zaken
robert@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 55 17 20 32
Martijn Kunnen
Commerciële zaken
martijn@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 51 55 66 34
Jeroen Hofman
Technische zaken
jeroen@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 22 69 84 64
Hans Slangen
Maatschappelijke begeleiding
hans@limburglions.nl Mobiel: 06 14 16 89 86